The lower the heel the better.

Heels are overrated. Flat is key.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetI’m a ballet flats kind of girl through and through, so it is only fitting that I am forever scouring the universe to find the perfect pair. I’ve tried sooo many, some I love, some, just hype. Processed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetI first met Porselli from one of my favorite blogger Garance, she spoke so highly of them, I became curious but never got around buying. The second time, I was having my usual coffee and reading Ines de la Fressange Parisian Chic book, I came across them -again. And so, the hunt was on. Processed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetAfter I got my first pair, I have never looked back. For almost three years now, our relationship is still going strong, I’m still head over heels flats in  love with them.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetStraight from Milan, each pair is completely handmade from quality Italian leather. Don’t take my word for it but they have the softest fit ever! The more you wear them, the better they get. Added to their charm is, they have been around since 1919. Also they don’t advertise!

Like Garance said “was I just trapped by non-marketing marketing?!” Hahaaaaaa

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with s2 preset

Well, It goes without saying, they’re my faaave! No other ballet flats come close. Ok, repetto -not.

check them out if you haven’t  already. got mine from My Chameleon and enSoie.
xx,
♥pets

Leave a Reply

