skin’s best friend

the search for the perfect facial skin care is relentless and never ending. I’ve tried sooo many. Some too harsh, some are too gentle on my oily face. hahaaa 😂😂😂 but some have become my best friends over the years.

IMG_1732-1.JPG

I’ve been currently obsessing about my new favorite, Aesop Skincare. Aesop products are 100% natural and plant based. Their scent almost medicinal, but I mean that in a good, day spa way. They are absolute love! ❤️

IMG_1814.JPG
I love their Parsley Seed Anti-Oxidant Hydrator and Sage & Zinc Facial Hydrating Cream. And the smell? Amazing! that is if you like herbaceous and delightfully vegetal feel, then these two are totally up your alley – nothing is overly perfumey or cloying.

And most importantly, my skin loves them!!!!

So check out Aesop Skincare if you haven’t already. And tell me what you think!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

