the inevitable.

have you ever wondered how just time passed and how your life got you where you are right now? with mine, it has always been a constant going and going until this September 2014. my life as I know it suddenly stopped.
Or so I think.

what do bloggers write about on their first entry anyway? I have no idea. I just want this journal to chronicle my daily musings, inspirations, goals, my family and so much more mixed up scattered ideas. but where do I begin?

well, for now, I’ll just leave you with my current favorite quote and hopefully pick up some audacity to come back and post some more… Ktnxbye ๐Ÿ’™

just when the caterpillar thought the world is over, it became a butterfly.

IMG_0500.JPG

One thought on “the inevitable.

Leave a Reply

